The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2015 One Show - Interactive

Spotify Year in Music

Agency Razorfish / New York

Client Spotify


Websites / Travel, Entertainment & Leisure

Annual ID


2015 Awards

Total Points: 5




Razorfish / New York

Production Company

Spotify / New York

Executive Creative Director

Natalie Lam

Agency Producer

Bryan Matsuoka
Rob Cavenagh
Justin Wallace
Michael Prieto
Larry Max
Rebecca Shapiro
Rob Huber
Amit Vashista
Silvia Cerqueira
Jessica Zorn
Michael Zabar
Grant Owens
Phillip Lee
Neal Gorevic
Keaton Bedell

Technical Producer

Lars Gelfan
Wes Reid
Dennis Hall
Uttam Naidu
Jonathan Schmidt
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us