The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2003 One Show - Interactive

Agency J. Walter Thompson and Digital@jwt / Atlanta

Client U.S. Marine Corps


Corporate Image-Business to Consumer / Corporate Image B2C - Web Sites

Annual ID


2003 Awards

Total Points: 10




Daniel Box


Kristin Wiggins
Kurt Noble
Kate Haug
George Medland
Bryan Perry
Nicole Wagner
Jayme Keseley
Elena Murray
Shaun Campbell

Information Architect

Lynn Wadsworth
Mahtab Rezai
Fred Beecher


Mike Buzzard
Arlo Jamrog
Jin Feng
Chris Gregory
Brent Pellinen
Elverse Jordan
Elle Mason
Binh Tran
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us