The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Cross-Platform

Made By You

Agency Anomaly / New York + Iconoclast / Los Angeles + Cut + Run / New York + The Mill / New York

Client Converse


Consumer - Integrated Branding / Integrated Branding

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




Anomaly / New York

Production Company

TH Productions / New York
Iconoclast / Los Angeles
Cut + Run / New York
The Mill / New York
Audio Engine / New York
Tool / New York
Immersive Media / New York
Mophonics / New York
Fill In The Blank / Brooklyn

Art Director

Ben Dean
Rob Concepcion

Agency Producer

Kennedy Davey
Lourdes Vasquz
Fredrik Heghammar
Aubrey Rutter


Luca Bernadino


Sam Ostrove


Charles-Marie Anthonioz
Bridgitte Pugh
Rana Martin
Toby Abbott
Ellen Lavery
Julia Williams
Natalie Westerfield
Jessica Pland
Molly Burke
Amy Delossa
Joy Kuraitis
Chris Kaliszewski
Robert Helphand
Josh Greenberg
Matt Winkel
John Pattyson
Ted Carefoot
Shelley Altman

Sound Designer

Tom Goldblatt

Executive Creative Director

Eric Segal

Chief Creative Officer

Mike Byrne

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Alexis Zabe
Joseph Grosso
Mikey Rossiter
Caliandra Harmon

Music / Sound

Eddie Kim
Jeffrey Anderson


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us