The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Cross-Platform

We Know from Experience

Agency RPA / Santa Monica + MJZ / Los Angeles + Cut + Run / Santa Monica + Company 3 / Santa Monica

Client Farmers Insurance


Consumer - Integrated Branding / Integrated Branding

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




RPA / Santa Monica

Production Company

MJZ / Los Angeles
Cut + Run / Santa Monica
Company 3 / Santa Monica
Method / Santa Monica
Lime Studios / Santa Monica

Art Director

Rob Anton
Erin Costello


Andrew Hajjar

Chief Creative Officer

Joe Baratelli


Craig Gillespie

Agency Producer

Kay Lynn Dutcher

Creative Team

Pat Mendelson
Jeff St. Jean
Gary Paticoff
Selena Pizarro
Emma Wilcockson
Debbie Tietjen
Masanobu Takayanagi
Jamie Vickers
Michelle Eskin
Carr Schilling
Amburr Farls
Andy Green
Ashley McKim
Rhubie Jovanov
Dave Hussey
Liza Kerlin
Jim Harmon
Robert Owens
Stephanie Gilgar
Pip Malone
Benjamin Walsh
Ian Holland Stefan Smith
Mark Renton
Loren Silber
Rohan Young
Susie Boyajan


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us