The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Cross-Platform

Love Has No Labels

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ad Council


Non-Profit - Experiential Advertising / Experiential Advertising

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Pencil



R/GA / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law


Danielle Levitt

Executive Creative Director

Eric Jannon
Chris Northam

Agency Producer

Matthew Alland
Jon Hingston
Diego De La Maza
Kat Friis

Creative Team

Shawn Zupp
Becky Smith
Dave Surgan
Whitney Alexander
Tracy O'Neil
Graham Jones
John Tubert
Michael Cohen
Chris Volk
Gerardo Rodriguez
Tim King
Mister Brumfield
Joanne Rotella
Michael Ziegenhagen
Jean-Lou Renoux
Chiung Hui Chiu
Casey Schweikert
Kurt Jaskowiak
Peter Henningsen
HanShen Chen
Suzanne McGee
Daniel Diez
Heidi Arthur
Dzu Bui
Madeline Miller

Related Awards





Follow Us