The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Cross-Platform

Not There

Agency Droga5 / New York + The Clinton Foundation / New York + Park Pictures / New York

Client Clinton Foundation


Non-Profit - Integrated Branding / Integrated Branding

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York
The Clinton Foundation / New York
Droga5 Studios|AV / New York

Production Company

Park Pictures / New York
Droga5 Studios|Fim / New York
The Mill NY / New York
APM Music / New York
Edge Studios / New York

Art Director

Inna Kofman

Agency Producer

Sally-Ann Dale


Chris Mennuto


Joseph Schulhoff


Ben Davies
Verity Bullard
Cliff Lewis
Sharon Mendelow
Robert Ohman
Jeannie O'Toole
Cindy Perez
Chris Thomas
Benny Goldman
Alison Maclean
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
Dinah Rodriguez
Christopher Grove
Jessica Bermingham
Alex Cullen
Melanie Wickham
Alex Bader
Devan Saber

Creative Director

Casey Rand
Karen Land Short

Executive Creative Director

Kevin Brady

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Content Strategist

Jonny Bauer
George Bennett
Katy Alonzo
Colleen Leddy
Elsa Stahura
Melissa Zimyeski
Michelle Pliskin


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us