The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Interactive

Slay Your Next Giant

Agency Droga5 / New York + Furlined / Santa Monica

Client Under Armour


Consumer - Websites / Footwear, Clothing & Accessories

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York
Active Theory / Venice
Final Cut / New York
Enzyme / Qu├ębec

Design Firm

Color Collective / New York

Production Company

Furlined / Santa Monica
Significant Others / London
Plan8 / Stockholm

Art Director

Conner Tobiason

Agency Producer

Sally-Ann Dale
Diane McArter


Michael Wadsworth
JD Smyth


Stuart Graham


Ben Davies
Matt Nowak
Niklas Lindstrom
Justin Durazzo
Morgan Mendel
Robert Herman
Carine Harris
Hera King
Nick Mountford
Annie Chen
Lauren Bleiweiss
Mackenzie Alexander
Alek Rost

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Content Strategist

Jonny Bauer
Chet Gulland
Colm Murphy
Harry Roman
Candice Chen
Colleen Leddy
Hillary Heath
Andrew Tully
Anthony Khaykin
Annie Corbett

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Dino Tsaousis

Music & Sound

T. Terressa Tate
Jesse Carbonaro

Product Manager

Polly Hartley

Social Media Manager

Rebecca Russel

Technical Producer

Andy Prondak
Michael Mosley
Michael Anthony

User Experience Designer

Daniel Perlin

Creative Team

Craig Gerringer


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us