The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Interactive

Come Alive Interactive

Agency BBDO / New York

Client PepsiCo / Mountain Dew Kickstart


Consumer - Advertising / Interactive Video

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




BBDO / New York

Production Company

Caviar Content / Los Angeles

Art Director

Todd Rone Parker


Dan Kelly

Agency Producer

Julian Katz
Sofia Doktori
Whitney Collins
Melissa Chester


Carlos Arias
Ed Einhorn


Michael Sagol
Jasper Thomlinson
Cathleen Kisich
Kelly Bowen
Adrianne McCurrach
Eve Kornblum
Lisa Barnable
Jody Peters
Baptiste Andrieux
Shira Boardman
Alyssa St. Vincent

Executive Creative Director

Tim Bayne
Lauren Connolly
Jean Marc Demmer

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Fabien Coupez
Jean-Batiste Cambier
Alex Kolasinski
Damien Bataille
Yann Mallard
Yannick Leblanc


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us