The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Sports Alphabet

Agency Bleacher Report / San Francisco + barrettSF / San Francisco + Gentleman Scholar / Los Angeles

Client Bleacher Report


Craft - Animation / Animation

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Pencil



barrettSF / San Francisco

PR / Marketing

Bleacher Report / San Francisco

Production Company

Gentleman Scholar / Los Angeles

Art Director

Byron Wages
Jordan Lyle

Creative Director

Brad Kayal
John-Patrick Rooney

Creative Technologist

Tim Hayward

Executive Creative Director

Pete Harvey
Jamie Barrett

Agency Producer

Nicole Van Dawark
Patrick Wilkinson
Charlotte Dugoni
Molly Warner
Rachel Kaminek

Content Strategist

Bennett Spector
Patrick Kelly

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Chris Finn
Sarah Beth Hulver
Macauley Johnson
Shawn Kim
Tristan Balos
Taik Lee
Stephanie Simpson
Harry Teitelman
Blake Beynon
James Lane

Technical Producer

Matt Zipkin

Creative Team

Jake Reilly


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us