The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Intellectual Property

Clever Kash

Agency Saatchi & Saatchi / Auckland

Client ASB Bank


Consumer - Integrated Digital & Physical Products / Integrated Digital & Physical Products

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 10




Saatchi & Saatchi / Auckland

Design Firm

4Design / Queenstown
Kamahi Electronics / Dunedin

Production Company

Assembly / Auckland


Tomas Cottle


Jane Oak
Amanda Chambers
Brendan Haddock

Executive Creative Director

Guy Roberts
Corey Chalmers

Content Strategist

Ian Hulme
Murray Streets

Creative Team

Teresa Davis
Alexis Mousse
Neill McAlpine
Nicole Sykes
Matt Farr
Vinay Naran
Tias Somers
Isobel Kerr-Newell
Jess Reihana


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us