The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Direct

Innovation Class

Agency Wieden+Kennedy / New York + M ss ng P eces / New York

Client Delta Air Lines


Consumer - Ambient / Environmental / Ambient / Environmental

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 10




Wieden+Kennedy / New York

Production Company

m ss ng p eces / New York
Joint Editorial / New York

Art Director

Jed Heuer

Agency Producer

Meghan Mullen
Lauren Smith
Daniel Shaw


Louis Palacios
Yamaris Leon
Stephen Nelson


Mutaurwa Mapondera
Jen Vladirminsky
Nick Setounski
Luiza Naritomi
Ari Kuschnir
Kate Oppenheim
Dave Saltzman
Lucas Joaquin
Mego Lin

Creative Director

Sean McLaughlin
John Parker

Executive Creative Director

Susan Hoffman
David Kolbusz

Content Strategist

Marshall Ball
Sam Matthews
Meranne Behrends

Technical Producer

Sean Jones
Mark Zurada

Creative Team

Justin Cegnar
Tim Hollman
Colin Nelson
Dennis Plucinik


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us