The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Mobile

Drinkable Advertising

Agency Ogilvy / New York

Client The Coca-Cola Company


Consumer - Use of Technology / Location-Based Services or Proximity Marketing

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




Ogilvy / New York

Agency Producer

Patti McConnell
Kelly Allen
Jessica Fiore
Ruben Mercadal
Jenna Gartland
Marianne Waldron
Kelly Allen

Creative Director

Milton Correa
Jones Krahl

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Garbutt
Corinna Falusi

Content Strategist

Colin Mitchell
Kristian Baek
Ned Sonnenschein
Megan Meza

Music / Sound

Michael Freeman

Product Manager

Adam Tucker
Nicole Pinochet
Marissa Guerra
Tania Zorrilla
Jennifer Miller

Social Media Manager

Brad Wellen

Technical Producer

Angela Fung
Ami Moore
Jason Wurtzel
Jordan Saletan
Edward Szeto

User Experience Designer

Raul Morales
Allison Rowley
Greg Jones
Brian McCarthy

User Interface Designer

Joseph Laquinte
Josh Berry
Lynn Maharas
Nathaniel Jones


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us