The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2016 One Show - Social Media

Slot Car Holiday Heats

Agency Ignition – A Razorfish Company / El Segundo

Client Acura


Innovation - Innovation in Social Media / Innovation in Social Media

Annual ID


2016 Awards

Total Points: 5




Ignition – A Razorfish Company / El Segundo

Production Company

Rosetta / El Segundo


Newton Stern

Agency Producer

Heather Mahoney
Mark Nguyen


Tommii Lim


Jeff Johnston
Phil Siems

Creative Director

Mike Frank
Kate Foley

Creative Technologist

Eric Campdoras
Stephan Lough
Philip van Allen
Chad Drobish

Social Media Manager

Jerry Lawrence
Chris Terschluse
Faye Ehrich
Zachary Cheek
Cristina Lawrence

Creative Team

Todd Perkins
Adam Christensen
Mary Doty
Jessica Clogston-Kiner
Jason Fuhrman
Roger Plude


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us