The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2002 One Show - Interactive

Agency Silverlign Group, Inc. / San Jose

Client Williams-Sonoma


E-Commerce / E-Commerce B2C - Web Sites

Annual ID


2002 Awards

Total Points: 15



Art Director

Tim Kain

Creative Director

Tim Kain
Hollimarie O'Carroll

Agency Producer

Laurie Kanes
Cathy Muma
Katherine Doumani
CJ Bradford
Kerrie Hudzinski
Laura Bruder
.Julie Montgomery
Holly Funk
Monika Ratnik

Information Architect

Karen Weickert
Marjie Buckley

Photo Illustrator

Paul Berg
Susan Burdick
Bob Barclay
Jim Hildreth
Anthony Cotsifas
Rob Fiocca


Digitas LLC and the Williams-Sonoma.eTechnology team
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us