The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2002 One Show - Interactive

The Hire: BMW Films Web Site

Agency Fallon Minneapolis / Minneapolis

Client BMW of North America


Integrated Branding Campaign

Annual ID


2002 Awards

Total Points: 75

Best of Show


Production Company

Anonymous Content

Creative Director

Kevin Flatt

Content Producer

Robyn Boardman
Robert Van de Weteringe Buys
Ted Knutsen
Kate Talbott

Executive Creative Director

Kevin Flatt
Bruce Bildsten

Executive Producer

David Fincher (Anonymous Content)
Ridley Scot (RSA)
Tony Scott (RSA)
Jules Daly (RSA)

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars

Account Executive

Ginny Grossman
Bob Molhoek
Bjorn Gunnerud
Bryan Chang
Lisa LaVigne

Content Executive Producer

Mark Sitley
Brian DiLorenzo

Information Architect

Matt Heinrichs

Interactive Producer

Jennifer Bremer
Cori van Brunt
Jane Petersen

Music / Sound


Photo Illustrator

Mark Lafavor


Mark Sandau
George Hilal
Marc Gowland
Josh Hagen
Chris Wiggins
Chris Stocksmith
Gwen Waite
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us