The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Design

Tribeca Film ReActor

Agency J. Walter Thompson / New York + Current Studios / New York

Client Tribeca Film Institute


Branding / Brand Installations

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10




J. Walter Thompson / New York

Media Company

Clear Channel / New York

Production Company

Current Studios / New York
The Mill / New York
Yessian Music / New York
Grand Prix Litho / New York


Kate Delaney


Mary Ellen Verrusio
Liam Golding
Zeynep Cingir
Nick Orsini
Matt Fegan
Lee Stafford

Executive Creative Director

Greg Erdelyi
Aaron Padin

Chief Creative Officer

Brent Choi

Chief Digital Officer

Jennifer Usdan McBride

Content Strategist

Matt Baker

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Matt Lambert
Jon Eisner

Music & Sound

Paul Greco

Product Manager

Juliana Orozco


Matt MacDonald
Naren Keshav

Technical Producer

Stephen Martell

User Experience Designer

Jen Lash


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us