The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Design

Nike Football Pro Genius

Agency AKQA / London

Client Nike Football


Digital / Game Design

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




AKQA / London

Creative Director

Toby Burnett

Creative Technologist

Andy Smith


Sam Rushworth

Executive Creative Director

Duan Evans

User Experience Designer

Joe Robinson

Technical Producer

Simon Brunton
Gabriel Novoa
Stephen Smith

Creative Team

Adrian Stannard
Carlos Matias
Jeffrey Burgin
Alex Aidan
Mike Sinnerton
Dan Brown
Dan Dowden-Brown
Andy Briscoe
Peter Menich
Ben Gonshaw
Alex Falcoeiras
Emile Swain
Paddy Keane
Karen Chiu
Stuart Robinson
Serhii Kocherev
Dmytro Yastrebov
Mihnea Belcin
Kathryn Webb
Robert Gilks
Veronica Garcia
Sanjay Hari
Jeff Brutus


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us