The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Design

Highway Robbery

Agency Grey / New York + Townhouse / New York + 1stAveMachine / Brooklyn + Mindshare / New York

Client Volvo


Immersive / Environmental / Outdoor Spaces

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Grey New York / New York
Mindshare / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

WE Communications / New York

Production Company

Townhouse / New York
1stAveMachine / Brooklyn

Art Director

Jason Goldshteyn

Chief Creative Officer

Andreas Dahlqvist

Chief Marketing Officer

Owen Dougherty
Claudia Strauss

Creative Technologist

Fred Gerantabee

Executive Creative Director

Matt O'Rourke

Social Media Manager

Irina Skaya

Music / Sound

Ben Dorenfeld

Creative Team

Chris Ross
Janique Helson
Lea Mastroberti
Shriver Gilroy
Mike Giannone
Benjamin Michaels
Amol Rana
Dan Lantowski

Related Awards





Follow Us