The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Interactive


Agency 215 McCann / San Francisco + Twitter / San Francisco

Client Microsoft Xbox


Innovation in Interactive / Gaming

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




215 McCann / San Francisco

Production Company

Twitter / San Francisco
ICG / Winnipeg

Media Company

Empower Media Team / Los Angeles

Art Director

Sean Flores


Bri Hand

Chief Creative Officer

Scott Duchon

Creative Director

Neil Bruce
Josh Berkley

Creative Technologist

Mike MacIntosh
Seth Harris
Rafi Jacoby


Jamie Russo

Agency Producer

Alex Spahr
Eryn Lovich
Amanda Punzalan

Content Strategist

Brian Wakabayashi
Ryan Ouyoumjian
John Lee, Sr.

Creative Team

Peter Goldstein
Drew Porter
Kevin John
Armando Melendez
Mary Beth Barney
Sandy Constan
Samantha Lim
Rhiannon Franz
Bryan Kodish
Sunil Bridgelall
Marc Caron
Jeremy Leduc
Marie Solano
Greta Spangenberg
Elizabeth O'Neal
Jillian Dickson
Caitlin Voracek
Erin Easley


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us