The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Sausage Dome

Agency Droga5 / New York + Johnsonville / Sheboygan Falls + T Group Production / Culver City, CA

Client Johnsonville


Online / Short Form - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York

PR / Marketing

Johnsonville / Sheboygan Falls

Production Company

T Group Production / Culver City, CA

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Team

Daniel Litzow
Max Friedman
Annie Ha
Sally-Ann Dale
Amanda Revere
Andrew Slough
Jamil McGinnis
Dianne Richter
Grant Thompson
Niklas Lindstrom
Tasha Cronin
Alyssa Cashman
Cylla Senii
Cliff Lewis
Paul McGeiver
Emily Heller
Rob Lugo
Rick Gutierrez
Mike Vorrasi
Jonny Bauer
Aaron Wiggan
Marc Iserlis
Brian Nguyen
Kevin Wilkerson
Lily Ng
Julia Albu
Pat Rowley
Kate Tyler Monroe
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
Rayna Lucier


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us