The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2017 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Sausage Dome

Agency Droga5 / New York + Johnsonville / Sheboygan Falls + T Group Production / Culver City, CA

Client Johnsonville


Online / Short Form - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5



Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer


Jesse Brihn
Bryan Litman

Production Company

T Group Production / Culver City, CA

PR / Marketing

Johnsonville / Sheboygan Falls

Creative Team

Daniel Litzow
Max Friedman
Annie Ha
Sally-Ann Dale
Amanda Revere
Andrew Slough
Jamil McGinnis
Dianne Richter
Grant Thompson
Niklas Lindstrom
Tasha Cronin
Alyssa Cashman
Cylla Senii
Cliff Lewis
Paul McGeiver
Emily Heller
Rob Lugo
Rick Gutierrez
Mike Vorrasi
Jonny Bauer
Aaron Wiggan
Marc Iserlis
Brian Nguyen
Kevin Wilkerson
Lily Ng
Julia Albu
Pat Rowley
Kate Tyler Monroe
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
Rayna Lucier


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us