The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Film

Made the Johnsonville Way

Agency Droga5 / New York + Johnsonville Sausage / Sheboygan Falls + Arts & Sciences / Los Angeles

Client Johnsonville Sausage


Television / Long Form - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Pencil



Droga5 / New York

PR / Marketing

Johnsonville Sausage / Sheboygan Falls

Production Company

Arts & Sciences / Los Angeles

Art Director

Kevin Weir
Gage Young

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Director

Scott Bell


April Pascua

Creative Team

Chris Colliton
Gabe Sherman
Rob Trostle
Rich Greco
Sally-Ann Dale
Ben Davies
Scott Chinn
Adam Perloff
Anders Hedberg
Jonny Bauer
Aaron Wiggan
Marc Iserlis
Lily Ng
Brian Nguyen
Kevin Wilkerson
Julia Albu
Dave Murphy
Kate Tyler Monroe
Rebecca Warren
Rayna Lucier


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us