The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Film

Made the Johnsonville Way - Jeff and His Forest Friends by Jeff

Agency Droga5 / New York + Johnsonville / Sheboygan Falls + Arts & Sciences / Los Angeles

Client Johnsonville


Online Films & Video / Short Form - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Johnsonville / Sheboygan Falls

Production Company

Arts & Sciences / Los Angeles

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Director

Scott Bell

Creative Team

Chris Colliton
Kevin Weir
Gabe Sherman
Gage Young
Jonny Bauer
Aaron Wiggan
Marc Iserlis
Lily Ng
Brian Nguyen
Kevin Wilkerson
Julia Albu
Dave Murphy
Kate Tyler Monroe
Rebecca Warren
Rayna Lucier

Related Awards





Follow Us