The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Film

#Comeclean - Vajingle

Agency 72andSunny / New York + PRETTYBIRD / Culver City + Final Cut / New York + Method NY / Company 3 / New York

Client Seventh Generation


Online Films & Video / Short Form - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10




72andSunny / New York

Production Company

PRETTYBIRD / Culver City
Final Cut / New York
Method NY / Company 3 / New York
Nylon Studios / New York


Matt Vitou

Agency Producer

Lora Schulson
Kerli Teo
Ryan Chong
Vishal Dheiman
Brigitte Bishop


Rob McQueen


Matt Piedmont


Patrick Colman
Andre Castiglioni


Ali Brown
Bernard Rahill
Sarah Roebuck
Jen Sienkwicz
Penny Ensley
Angela Lupo
Heather Saunders
Halle Petro

Creative Director

Wei Wei Dong
Matthew Carey

Executive Creative Director

Guillermo Vega

Content Strategist

Tim Jones
Marshall Ball
Jennifer Lewis
Carol Chan

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Tom Poole

Creative Team

James Townsend
Marianne Pizzi
Brittni Hutchins
Lauren Smith
Jonathan Weiss
Julie Balster
Marissa Burnett
Laura Fraser
Tom McCullough
Rob Ballingall


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us