The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Film

adidas Originals - Future

Agency Johannes Leonardo / New York + RSA Films / Los Angeles + Exile / Los Angeles + Squeak E Clean / Los Angeles

Client adidas Originals


Online Films & Video / Short Form - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Johannes Leonardo / New York

Production Company

RSA Films / Los Angeles
Exile / Los Angeles
Squeak E Clean / Los Angeles
MPC / New York
EGG Films / Cape Town
Company 3 / New York
Elastic / Los Angeles
Q Department / New York
Sonic Union / New York


Alex Schwartz

Agency Producer

Justin Lane
Tina Diep


Sebastian Wintero


Terence Neale


Shane Reid
Nate Gross
Mari Celeste Garrahan


Tracie Norfleet
Jules Daly
Betsy Blakemore
Carol Lynn Weaver
Melanie Gagliano
Viet-An Nguyen
Carol Dunn
Chris Shaw
Camila De Biaggi
Sophie Gibson
Rozanne Rocha-Gray
Dagny Warmerdam
Claire Movshon
Jennifer Sofio Hall
Catherine Yi
Justine Cortale
Pat Sullivan

Sound Designer

Steve Rosen
Brian Goodheart

Chief Creative Officer

Jan Jacobs
Leo Premutico


Justin Hori

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Peter Murphy

Music / Sound

Daisy Hamel-Buffa

Creative Team

Sam McCallum
Dom Dalton
Gulru Soylu
Rob Walker
Vicky Osborn
Rob Petrie
Justin Brukman
Tom Poole


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us