The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Film

Did You Mean MailChimp?

Agency Droga5 / New York + PHD / New York + Riff Raff / London

Client MailChimp


Online Films & Video / Short Form - Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York

Production Company

Riff Raff / London

Media Company

PHD / New York

Art Director

Matt Rogers

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Director

Julie Matheny

Executive Creative Director

Neil Heymann
Don Shelford

Creative Team

Ryan Snyder
Katie Willis
Cliff Lewis
Julia Menassa
Nichole Katsikas
Frannie Schultz
Jesse Brihn
Ryan Barkan
Mike Ladman
Jesse Peterson
Denise Klapp
Rob Lugo
Alyssa Dolman
Michelle Leedy
Virginia Vargas
Lisa Bishai
Susanne Johnson
Michael Mockler
Jonny Bauer
Colm Murphy
Katie Coane
Midori McSwain
Elsa Stahura
Taylor Hines
Lily Ng
Bethany Bengtson
Kaveri Gautam
Susie Nam
Julian Cheevers
Matt Ahumada
Pat Rowley
Josh Freeland
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
Marianne Stefanowicz
Danny Hernandez
Ahrim Nam
Katia Billings
Leslie Alexander
Sarah Fox
Zach Werner

Related Awards





Follow Us