The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Mobile

Pocket Patrol

Agency Leo Burnett / Sydney

Client Samsung Australia



Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Leo Burnett / Sydney
Leo Burnett Worldwide

Digital Agency

USTWO / Sydney

PR / Marketing

Edelman / Sydney

Production Company

Rapid Films / Sydney
Sonar House / Sydney

Media Company

Starcom / Sydney

Art Director

Justin Carew

Chief Creative Officer

Mark Tutssel

Creative Technologist

Keong Seet
Dan White


Nancy Yonathan


Dave Klaiber

Executive Creative Director

Grant McAloon
Vince Lagana

Agency Producer

Laurent Marcus
Julie Bourges
Francesco Piazzoni
Adrian Jung
Rachel Devine

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Sebastien Jacques

Music / Sound

Sophie Haydon
Timothy Bridge

Product Architect

Ramesh Prasad
Jonas Bengtsson
Luca Strazzullo

Technical Producer

Bek Hawkey

Creative Team

Amanda Quested
Rebecca Morton
Brendan Swansborough
Natasha Foyer
Graham Alvarez
Scott Maclean
Joel Brydon
Carla Dovgan
Erin Price
Scott Glitz
Elaine Quirke


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us