The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Mobile


Agency R/GA / New York

Client Samsung



Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 25




R/GA / New York

PR / Marketing

Edelman / New York
Rosetta / New York

Production Company

72 and Sunny / Los Angeles

Agency Producer

Helder Santo
Jenny Holmes
Ben Kravitz
Angela Esmilla
Esther Rosenburg
Genevieve Sugalski
Stephen Bernstein
Mister Brumfield


Jim Fiscus


Kris Pito
Denise Knickerbocker
Randi Cohen
Ashley Vaughan
Kathy Monahan
Diego De La Maza

Content Strategist

Danny Marsh 

Creative Technologist

Adam Housman
Frank Yandolino
Lambert Torres
Joe Wanko
Jodha Kandola
Eric Geruldsen
Aaron George
Blake Kus
Brian Kuzma
Andres Pagella
Miles Disch

User Experience Designer

Xavier Gallego
Oscar Llarena
Ankita Arvind

Creative Team

Kristin O'Halloran
Tim Ferris
Jo Hayes
Marc Mathieu
Kelly Solomon
Erin Riggins
Kristin Harrer
Jesse Coulter
Matt Moller
Sony Joy


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us