The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Print & Outdoor

Netflix Originals: "Thrillboards" Grab Attention for "Santa Clarita Diet"

Agency Doner LA / Los Angeles + LoganTV / Los Angeles

Client Netflix


Ambient Media (Indoor & Outdoor) / Dynamic Billboards or Transit - Single or Campaign

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Doner LA / Los Angeles

Production Company

LoganTV / Los Angeles

Chief Creative Officer

Jason Gaboriau

Creative Director

Kaan Atilla

Executive Creative Director

Alexei Tylevich

Content Strategist

Brian Weaver

Creative Team

Carl Edwards
Robert Hubbard
Jon Sadonsky
Kyle Hause


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us