The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Social Media


Agency Droga5 / New York + Under Armour / Baltimore + O POSITIVE / New York

Client Under Armour

You have exceeded your allotted number of views.

For full access to our extensive awards archive

Members Login Here


Branded Social Post / Real-Time Response

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Under Armour / Baltimore

Production Company

O Positive / New York

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Director

Tim Gordon


Toga Cox

Creative Team

Sally-Ann Dale
Ben Davies
Jonny Bauer
Harry Roman
Hillary Heath
Julian Cheevers
Scott Bubis
Courtney Kosup
Ben Bliss
Evan Schultz
David Cardinali
Isabella Lebovitz
Niklas Lindstrom
Sam Matthews
Newman Granger
Colleen Leddy
Maureen O'Brien
Anthony Khaykin
Bola Adekoya
Lucy Santilli
Connor Hall

Related Awards





Follow Us