The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Social Media

Bradshaw Stain

Agency Saatchi & Saatchi / New York

Client Tide


Branded Social Post / Real-Time Response

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Saatchi & Saatchi / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

MKTG / New York
Taylor Strategy / New York
MMK / New York

Production Company

Rattling Stick / Los Angeles
Post: The Mill & Co3 / New York
Arcade / New York
Nylon Studios / New York
Heard City / New York

Media Company

Hearts & Science / New York

Art Director

Lisandro Ancewicz

Chief Creative Officer

Javier Campopiano


Jess Hall


Adam Moses

Creative Director

Chad Baker
Tim Davies




Geoff Hounsel

Executive Creative Director

Paul Bichler

Sound Designer

Rob Ballingall

Agency Producer

Dani Stoller

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Dan Warom
Samantha Pedregon
Itai Muller
Gillian George
Eugene Gauran
Annie Zhao
Patrik Lindvist
Michael Lori
Steve Chavez
Patrick Heien
Gareth Parr
Mathew Dobrez
Sam Evenson
Adam Lambert
Dylan Streiff
Brad Scott
Greg Park
Natalie Wozniak
Sardor Kaziyev
Tom Poole

Music / Sound

Dan Wilcox
Philip Loeb

Technical Producer

Chris Bayol

Creative Team

Andrea Diquez
Nick Miaritis
Ryan Martin
Jen Brotman
Emily Hook
Tiffany Graeff
Naya Mukherji
Alan Lin
Lisa Rimmer
Daniel Bueckman
Scott Minor
Shari Wyler
Tom McGovern
Jordan Futscher
Rob Sipniewski

Related Awards





Follow Us