The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Social Media

Dove: Dear Media

Agency SapientRazorfish / New York

Client Dove


Branded Social Post / Real-Time Response

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Mindshare / New York
VaynerMedia / New York

Digital Agency

SapientRazorfish / New York

PR / Marketing

Unilever, Dove / Englewood Cliffs
Edelman / New York

Production Company

Anchr / Los Angeles
Resn / Amsterdam
Opentopic / New York
NXTE / Amsterdam
Niche / Amsterdam

Agency Producer

Scott Welch


Parker Paul


Jeffrey Griffin
Mike Prieto
Sonal Heda
Kristina Anson
Caroline St. Francis
Ella Chinitz
Sarah Deshields
Dotan Limon
Rob Miotke
Shaazia Patel
Mike Low
Lara Stevenson
Kevin Roberts
Bridget Strawn
Erinn Conlon
Lauren Winnenberg
Nick Horvath
Holly Schussler
Lissa Regets
Amanda McCloskey
Frances Zhen
Romy Roloff
Malcolm Wax

Executive Creative Director

Sam Cannon

Chief Creative Officer

Daniel Bonner

Content Strategist

Rachel Bradshaw

Social Media Manager

Nathan Jacroux
Tammy Pepito


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us