The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Public Relations

The Breathalyzer Bag

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Colorbar / San Francisco + Laser Custom Design, LLC / Hayward + Anonymous Content / Los Angeles

Client Tostitos


Events & Experiential

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Design Firm

Colorbar / San Francisco
Laser Custom Design, LLC / Hayward

Production Company

Anonymous Content / Los Angeles
Stitch / Santa Monica
Lime Studios / Santa Monica
Bacon / Santa Monica


Otto Pajunk

Agency Producer

Tod Puckett
Hilary Coate
Christina Wells
Severin Sauliere
Noah Dasho


Lorenz Ortiz


John X Carey


Philip Owens
Weston Cadwell


SueEllen Clair
Saul Germaine
Mila Davis
Liz Katsarelas
Marguerite Olivelle

Sound Designer

Tom Paolantonio
Peter Lapinski

Creative Director

Roger Baran
Sam Luchini

Content Strategist

Ralph Paone
Meredith Vellines

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Jessica Pettigrew

Product Manager

Brian McPherson
Meredith Williams
Becca Morris
Casey O'Brien
Andrew Betoff
Judy Ybarra
Chrissy Shearer

Social Media Manager

Kristine Ciardello

Creative Team

Douglas Huynh
Stephen Cross
Mitch Gardiner
Michael Gossen


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us