The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Public Relations


Agency Grey / New York + Townhouse / New York + Marina Maher Communications / New York + Blue Group Entertainment / New York

Client P&G / Coty


Brand Voice

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10




Grey New York / New York
Blue Group Entertainment / New York

Media Company

Zenith / New York

PR / Marketing

Marina Maher Communications / New York

Production Company

Townhouse / New York


Tim O'Malley


Judi Nierman
Alison Horn
Jen Pugliese
Jeremy Lewis
Ed Case

Executive Creative Director

Alice Ericsson
Marco Pupo
Joao Coutinho

Chief Creative Officer

Andreas Dahlqvist

Creative Team

Seema Patel
Ernesto James
Jennifer Layton
Maria Vorovich
Natasha Howell
Diane Comstock
Soyoung Kwon
Danae Danta
Marta Pisera
Sam Woolf
Tracey Richman
Anna Kelce
Grace Morningstar


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us