The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Moving Image Craft

USA Women's Gymnastics

Agency Droga5 / New York + Under Armour / Baltimore + Epoch Films / New York

Client Under Armour


Craft - Editing / Editing - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5




Droga5 / New York

PR / Marketing

Under Armour / Baltimore

Production Company

Epoch Films / New York

Art Director

Laurie Howell

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Team

Toby Treyer-Evans
Cynthia Ratasbouth
Sally-Ann Dale
Ben Davies
Adam Perloff
Niklas Lindstrom
Cliff Lewis
Julia Menassa
Alyssa Dolman
Michelle Leedy
John Ciambriello
Peter Gibson
Jennifer Lally
Tessa Modi
Colleen Leddy
Jonny Bauer
Chet Gulland
Harry Roman
Candice Chen
Hillary Heath
Julian Cheevers
Brian D'Entremont
Jordan Cappadocia
Scott Bubis
Courtney Kosup
Connor Hall


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us