The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2017 One Show - Cultural Driver

Boost Your Voice

Agency 180LA / Santa Monica

Client Boost Mobile


Cultural Driver

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Pencil



180LA / Santa Monica

Digital Agency

Jam3 / Santa Monica

Production Company

The Corner Shop / Los Angeles
Melvin / Santa Monica
Therapy Studios / Los Angeles
Atomica Music / New York City

Art Director

Brian Farkas

Chief Creative Officer

William Gelner

Chief Marketing Officer

Chad Bettor

Creative Technologist

Jefferson Wu

Executive Creative Director

Eduardo Marques
Rafael Rizuto

Social Media Manager

Karla Burgos

User Experience Designer

Stacey Savage

Agency Producer

Amy Sharma

Content Strategist

Jay Lledo
Cecelia Girr
Theo Soares

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Ryan Schmidt

Technical Producer

Jason, Leah, Steve, Russell, Nicole, Khalilah, Kayla, lawrence, Missy, Jordan, Chance, Breely, Shek Huddleston, Couvelier, Brothers, Milton, Rejwan, Waajid, Mitchell, Gilliam, Evans, Zolliecoffer, Zolliecoffer, Windham, Shem

Creative Team

Mike Slatkin
Eric Reilly

Related Awards





Follow Us