The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Cross-Platform

Fans of Love

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ad Council


Experiential / Events & Competitions

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




R/GA / New York

Production Company

Cut & Run / New York
Nylon Studios / New York
The Mill / New York
Tool of North America / Santa Monica

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law

Chief Marketing Officer

Daniel Diez


Gregory Wilson

Creative Director

Mike Donaghey
Chris Joakim


Floyd Russ


Robert Ryang

Executive Creative Director

Eric Jannon
Chris Northam

Agency Producer

Kat Friis
Cindy Pound
Ashlye Vaughan
Amy McEwan
Dave Surgan
Dylan Viner
Melissa Naimi
Stephen Bernstein

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Damien Van Der Cruyssen
Joseph Grosso
Matt Dolven

Music / Sound

Rob Ballingall

Creative Team

Alfredo Adan
Ilan Orengel
Chris Parker
Alberto Portas
James Schumacher
Dane Van Veen
Tom Vouga

Related Awards





Follow Us