The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Cross-Platform

Palau Pledge

Agency Host/Havas / Sydney

Client Palau Legacy Project


Innovation in Cross-Platform / Integrated Branding

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Pencil



Host/Havas / Sydney

PR / Marketing

Red Agency / Sydney

Production Company

The Pool Collective / Sydney
Yukfoo / Sydney
Song Zu  / Sydney


Andy Commis
Chris Lansell


Jed Kurzel


Beau Simmons

Executive Creative Director

Seamus Higgins
Stu Turner

Social Media Manager

Mark McKissock

Sound Designer

Abigail Sie

User Experience Designer

Adam Shutler  
Rhys Hobbs

Agency Producer

Alex Ball
Maggie de Goede
Ros Payne
Thea Clausen
Andrew Sambell
Megan Evans
Sarah Dillon
Adam Freedman
Jackie Holt
Caroline Jeffery
Katie Lettice
Madeline Mullins
Andrea Philips

Content Strategist

Shea Warnes

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Marcus Timpson


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us