The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Design

I Am What I Make Up

Agency Droga5 / New York + Prettybird / Culver City



Branding / Rebranding

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Droga5 / New York

Production Company

PRETTYBIRD / Culver City


Matt Lambert

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Team

Sarah Thompson
Alexander Nowak
Ray Smiling
Shannon Washington
Ariella Gogol
Marie Delpy
Phil Hadad
Marybeth Ledesma
Emily Berger
Abe Chuang
Hannah Park
Paige Whitaker
Kay Kim
Gemma Slack
Maria Wan
Kayt Brylinsky
Alex Lumain
Sally-Ann Dale
Jesse Brihn
Bryan Litman
Mike Hasinoff
Jake Herman
Mike Ladman
Jonathan Hecht
Kiki Powell
Wendy Kaplan
Cliff Lewis
Bianca Escobar
Rob Lugo
Riely Clough
Michelle Leedy
Pete Gibson
John Ciambriello
John Clendenen
Mike Vorrasi
Natasha Kaser
Michael Mockler
Jonny Bauer
Katy Alonzo
Nika Rastakhiz
Ceci Diaz
Colleen Leddy
Michael Pignone
Amy Avery
Anthony Khaykin
Kaveri Gautam
Brett Edgar
Lucy Santili
Sophia Bernard
Danielle Frank
Bill Wilson


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us