The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Design

The Invisible Car

Agency Commonwealth//McCann / Detroit

Client Chevrolet


Innovation in Design / Digital

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Commonwealth//McCann / Detroit

Design Firm

The Mill / New York

Production Company

Mill+ / New York


Ryan McKenna

Agency Producer

Jeff Beverly
Vanessa Nikolic

Content Strategist

Ash Farr
Alistair Thompson
Boo Wong
Vince Baertsoen

Creative Team

Liz Newman
Joe Gielniak
Kate Dryden
Leah Kane
Chris Everhart
Jessie Gonthko
Eric Renaud-Houde
Mike Manh
Jimmy Bullard
Lee Tondrow
Ben Kwok
Taner Besen
Kyle Zemborain
Chris Sonia
Yoon-sun Bae
Ari Garber
Kshitij Khanna
Blake Druery
Tim Kim
Peter Karnik
Adam Dewhirst
Mike Garcia
Ren Hsien-Hsu
Matt Parent
Aton Lerin
John Wilson
Nick Couret
Jasper Kidd
Alex Allain
Vlad Jakovlev
Rachel Start
Mikey Rossiter
Adam Carboni

Related Awards





Follow Us