The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Interactive

60th GRAMMYs - Play the City

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles + TOOL of North America / Los Angeles + Rock Paper Scissors / Los Angeles

Client The Recording Academy


Experiential / Digital Installations

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15




TBWA\Chiat\Day, Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Production Company

Tool of North America / Los Angeles
Rock Paper Scissors / Los Angeles
Shed / Los Angeles
Lime / Los Angeles

Agency Producer

Brian O'Rourke
Anh-Thu Le
Erika Buder


Ed David


David Brodie
Patrick Tuck


Oliver Fuselier
Dustin Callif
Joshua Greenberg
Adam Baskin
Ian Falvey
Michael Bucchino
Matt Kahn
Jason Manz
Naomi Wells
Joaquin Gonzalez
Eddie Alonso
Dina Ciccotello
Shada Shariatzadeh
Rana Martin
Linda Carlson
Jennifer Sofio Hall
Mike Wigart
Susie Boyajan

Creative Director

Jason Karley
Ben Priddy

Executive Creative Director

Linda Knight

Chief Creative Officer

Renato Fernandez

Content Strategist

Neil Barrie
Jeremy Schumann
Aeden Keffelew

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Yvan Lucas
Billy Hobson
Miles Essmiller
Paul O'Shea

Music / Sound

Mark Meyuhas
Peter Lapinski

Product Manager

Pamela Lloyd
Caroline Hanley
Robin Rossi
Mimi Hirsch
Matt Griffin


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us