The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Above The Arctic: An Intel Drone Expedition

Agency Intel / Santa Clara

Client Agency Inside


Online / Long Form - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2



Internal / In-House Agency

Intel / Santa Clara

PR / Marketing

Polar Bears & Humans Project / Longyearbyen

Production Company

Surface Area / Edinburgh

Art Director

Leila Moussaoui

Chief Creative Officer

Teresa Herd

Chief Marketing Officer

Steven Fund


Mark Caroll

Creative Director

Katie McCarthy
Jeff Teicher


David Casey

Executive Creative Director

Yogiraj Graham

Agency Producer

Tony Joo

Content Strategist

Katrina Yulo

Music / Sound

Jody Scott

Creative Team

Melissa Beers
Rachel Padgett
Annalyn Duke
Louise Felton
John Coyne
Shachar Aylon
Elizabeth Warner
Dayna Carroll
Melissa Redada
Ole Liodden


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us