The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Branded Entertainment

I'm With The Banned

Agency Spotify In-House / New York

Client Spotify


Feature Length / Non-Fiction / Documentary

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Pencil


Internal / In-House Agency

Spotify In-House / New York

Production Company

Anonymous Content / New York
Parallax LLC / New York
Unbridled Sound / Los Angeles
Company 3 / New York

Chief Marketing Officer

Seth Farbman


Shawn Peters

Creative Director

Dan Brill
Spencer Hansen


Rasmus Wangelin


Daniel Kaufman

Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman

Agency Producer

Belinda Lopez
Cynthia Angel
Jenna Allchin
Davis Najdecki
Kenzie Tankersley

Content Strategist

Jackie Jantos
Kerry Stieb
Alexandra Tanguay
Josh Greenberg
Casey Acierno
Lauren Siegel
Christine Andrén
Natalie Espinosa
Tom Manatos
Tamika Young
Jamie Herbert
Kaleb Ruel
Kate Cohen
Kathryn Griffin
Nicole Sia
Kristy Lyons
Xavier Jernigan
Marleisse Stephens
Becky Bass

Music / Sound

Brent Kiser
Jacob Flack
Danielle Price
Anya Scemama
Phong Dang

Related Awards





Follow Us