The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Suburban Horror Story

Agency BBDO / Atlanta + Spitfire Studios / Atlanta

Client Street Grace


Experiential / Live Events

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO Atlanta / Atlanta

Digital Agency

SpaceMan Digital / Atlanta

PR / Marketing

Ketchum / Atlanta

Production Company

Spitfire Studios / Atlanta
Axis Studios Design / Atlanta

Art Director

Anna Taylor

Chief Creative Officer

Robin Fitzgerald

Creative Director

Craig Miller
Alok Nath


Brad Castlen


Raymond Jones

Social Media Manager

Jen Copeland

Sound Designer

Jamie Shepard

Content Strategist

Nigel Tribe
John Fain

Lighting Design

Rebecca M.K. Makus

Creative Team

Tami Oliva
Shannon Collins
Jr Reed
Mike Smith
Tim Cash
Tom Hamilton
Tripp Rhame
Kathleen Quillian
Aubrey Pax
Colin Harris
Chris Reel
Peyton Barrett
Lake Roberts
Kyle Robbins
Tyler Clinebell
Cole Cassell
Pete Wages
Demar Anderson
Marissa Kandel
Allison Ducote
Kate Weaver
Clifton Guterman
Cass McClure
Christian Ramirez
Erin McCarthy


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us