The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Fans of Love

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ad Council


Experiential / Live Events

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 25




R/GA / New York

Production Company

Cut & Run / New York
Nylon Studios / New York
The Mill / New York
Tool of North America / Santa Monica

Agency Producer

Cindy Pound
Jeff Skutnik
Kat Friis
Dylan Viner
Dave Surgan
Amy McEwan
Stephen Bernstein
Melissa Naimi


Gregory Wilson


Floyd Russ


Robert Ryang


Oliver Fuselier
Dustin Callif
Elyciphus Siler
Nancy Hacohen

Creative Director

Chris Joakim
Mike Donaghey

Executive Creative Director

Eric Jannon
Chris Northam

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law

Chief Marketing Officer

Daniel Diez

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Joseph Grosso
Matt Dolven
Damien Van Der Cruyssen

Music & Sound

Rob Ballingall

Creative Team

Dane Van Veen
Tom Vouga
Ilan Orengel
Alfredo Adan
Alberto Portas
Chris Parker
James Schumacher


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us