The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Breaking 2

Agency Dirty Robber / Los Angeles + Wieden+Kennedy / Portland + National Geographic Studios / New York + Mindshare / New York

Client Nike


Innovation in Branded Entertainment

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Pencil



Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us