The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Intellectual Property

Did You Mean MailChimp?

Agency Droga5 / New York + PHD / New York

Client MailChimp


Integrated Digital & Physical Product

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Droga5 / New York

Design Firm

Brosmind / Barcelona

Production Company

PHD / New York
Riff Raff Films / London
Resn / Wellington
Juco / Los Angeles
Strangelove / Los Angeles


Sally-Ann Dale
Niklas Lindstrom
Justin Durazzo
Bo Djogo
Leo Seeley
Grace Wang
Morgan Mendel
Riely Clough
Cliff Lewis
Julia Menassa
Nichole Katsikas
Frannie Schultz
Jesse Brihn
Bryan Litman
Anders Hedberg
Isabell Lebovitz
Ryan Barkan
Mike Ladman
Matt Badger
Jesse Peterson
Denise Klapp
Tom Vendittelli
Rob Lugo
Alyssa Dolman
Michelle Leedy
Virginia Vargas
Lisa Bishai
Susanne Johansson
Michael Mockler
Pete Gibson
John Ciambriello
Mike Vorassi
Shari Alexander
Natasha Kaser
John Clendenen

Creative Director

Don Shelford

Executive Creative Director

Neil Heymann

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

User Experience Designer

Daniel Perlin
James Garvey

Creative Team

Julie Matheny
Ryan Snyder
Jonny Bauer
Colm Murphy
Katie Coane
Justin Pak
Midori McSwain
Elsa Stahura
Taylor Hines
Lily Ng
Bethany Bengtson
Kaveri Gautam
Susie Nam
Julian Cheevers
Matt Ahumada
Pat Rowley
Josh Freeland
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
Marianne Stefanowicz
Danny Hernandez
Ahrim Nam
Katia Billings
Leslie Alexander
Sarah Fox
Zach Werner


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us