The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Direct Marketing

Unseen Stars

Agency BBDO / New York + ObscuraDigital

Client GE


Craft / Art Direction - Single or Campaign

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

Obscura Digital

Agency Producer

David Rolfe
George Sholley
Adrienne Katz
Mo Twine


Crystal Feldman


Joshua Brott


Matty Dowlen
Greta Knutzen
Anna Le Breton
Ari Ali

Sound Designer

Lucy Shells

Executive Creative Director

Michael Aimette
Marc Melzer

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Technologist

Vlad Spears
Bryant Place
Harvey Moon
Chris Dadzitis
Cullen Miller
Diego Novoa
Joe Goldring

Technical Producer

Andrew Plourde
Jim Ellis
Joe Martin


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us