The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Film

Last Days

Agency CP+B / Los Angeles + Rattling Stick / Santa Monica

Client Jose Cuervo


Television / Long Form - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 10




CP+B / Los Angeles

Production Company

Work Editorial / Los Angeles
Rattling Stick / Santa Monica
Company 3 / Santa Monica
Lime Studios / Santa Monica
Electric Theatre Company / Santa Monica

Art Director

Jeff Dryer

Agency Producer

Aymi Beltramo
Jennifer Malki


Ringan Ledwidge


Rich Orrick
Ben Foushée


Adam Arkapow


Greg Haggart
Joe Biggens
Jeff Shupe
Richard Mclntosh

Sound Designer

Mark Meyuhaus
Peter Lapinski

Creative Director

Paddy Fraser

Chief Creative Officer

Kevin Jones

Content Strategist

Ryan Skubic
Ivan Perez-Armendariz
Tobey Bennett
Nina Rushing
Ana Boyadjian
Benny Thomas
Melissa Cabral

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Tom Poole

Music / Sound

Andy Hamm


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us