The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Social Media

G Active - Water Made Active

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles

Client Gatorade


Craft / Use of Visuals

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 25




TBWA\Chiat\Day, Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Production Company

Unit9 Films / Los Angeles
Mark Roberts MOCO / Los Angeles
Machine Shop / London
Union Editorial / Editorial
MPC / London
MPC / Los Angeles
Original Composer - Chris Banks / Los Angeles
Sound Design - Pedro Bromfman / Los Angeles
Lime / Los Angeles

Agency Producer

Brian O'Rourke
Guia Iacomin
Kathleen Ackel


Will Bentley


Cole Paviour


Alex Burt
Nicholas Wayman-Harris
Nicholas Lipari
Otto Mertins


Adam Dolman
Michelle Craig
Holly Restieaux
Joe Ross
James Niklasson
Meghan Lang
Susie Boyajan

Sound Designer

Pedro Bromfman

Creative Director

Douglas Menezes

Chief Creative Officer

Renato Fernandez


Chris Banks

Content Strategist

Scott MacMaster
Martin Ramos

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Paul Mann
Patrick Thursby
Sean Harland
Steve Loible
Charles Stanton
Will Gallia
Mark Gethin
Giles Hicks
Andrew Roberts
Edward Taylor
S. Sundaramoorthy
Venuprasath Na
Vinoth Kumar
Mark Gethin

Lighting Design

Onkar Narang

Music / Sound

Mark Mayuhas
Peter Lapinski

Product Manager

Jerico Dig Cabaysa
David McKenzie
Gabi Marino
Alice Pavlisko
Linda Daubson
Laura Drabkin
Kevin Castro
Judy Brill
Sandy Liddle
Michael Raimondi

Technical Producer

James Medcraft
Ian Menzies
Nigel Permane
Thomas Cole
Dan Lorenzini
Rebecca Boorsma
Elyse Robinson

Creative Team

Bruno Acanfora
Ariel Abramovici


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us